Beginning of #22 – A Girly Ripple

I designed a simple four stripe pattern to use available amounts of two purple and two pink yarns. Ripple away…

This entry was posted in Ripple Afghans of 2011 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Beginning of #22 – A Girly Ripple

  1. psmflowerlady/Tammy says:

    Lookin’ good!

  2. Linda says:

    Cromad/Edith wrote in Ravelry May 22, 2011 at 2:48 PM

    re: Latest ripple
    Love the new ripple you have started, superwoman!, you put me to shame! My blue ripple is still lurking in it’s bag…

  3. Linda says:

    RBUTKA62 commented in Ravelry at 7:57 PM May 23, 2011

    “Believe it or not I actually like this one too!”

    My reply:

    Sure I believe it! Why ever not? 😀

  4. Linda says:

    RBUTKA62 commented in Ravelry at 9:01 AM May 28, 2011

    “Actually so far I’ve liked all your projects that I’ve seen.”

    My reply:

    Thank you! Very Much!!

  5. Linda says:

    xbamfan commented in Ravelry at 7:08 PM May 30, 2011

    “really pretty :D”

    My reply:

    Thank You!

Leave a Reply

