#33 – A Grand Finale

This is the fifteenth and last in my series of summer-weight baby ripples and it’s an especially Pretty one, if I do say so myself!

Yellow Wildflowers at the Beach

471 full view

As you can probably tell, DH named this one!

471 close-up

He says, and I quote, “I defy you to tell me that you don’t see yellow wildflowers at the beach when you look at that!”

471 the surf

Do you hear the surf?

This entry was posted in Eyelet Ripples, Ripple Afghans of 2013 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to #33 – A Grand Finale

  1. Gosh its gorgeous! You have such a way with color

  2. It’s gorgeous. As soon as I saw it, I thought Yellow Wildflowers at the Beach! Then I heard the surf, yes. and now I’ve got sand between my toes. 🙂

  3. Kathy says:

    Very pretty! I can definitely hear the surf!…..Kathy

  4. another Sharon (sharonb42 says:

    I agree totally with DH, it definitely is yellow wild flowers at the beach, no question about it.
    I love it, it’s beautiful. I feel relaxed and peaceful just looking at it.

  5. Very soothing. I love the intermingling of the colors on this one. Another wonderful creation!

  6. Yes, this is truly pretty.

  7. RButka62 says:

    I see the flowers 🙂

Leave a Reply

